Search Associates


A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    Y    Z


Back

photo
Sam K Saremi
3027 N Pinewood St, 
Orange, CA, 92865
sksaremi@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 714-921-2926 
State Lic # 0672285 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Robert Sarkissian
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RSarkissian@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 626-483-4422 
State Lic # 0D24415 

photo
John P Sciarrino
4601 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 215
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
jsciarrino@financialguide.com 
Phone: (323) 837-5040 2 
State Lic # 0669822 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Janelle J Shin, LUTCF, CLTC
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
jrshin@financialguide.com 
Phone: 213-550-6789 
State Lic # 0G37725 
www.financialguide.com/Janelle-Jungran-Shin
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Richard Slavin
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RichSlavin@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 818-515-0660 
State Lic # 0679755 

photo
Benny Smith
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
BSmith@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (323) 965-6307 
State Lic # 0K89893 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Robert M Smith, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, RICP
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RMSmith@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6327 
State Lic # 0741819 
www.robertsmithservices.com
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Claudia Song
3530 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
ClaudiaSong@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (213) 284-2616 
State Lic # 0H39491 
Language Spoken: English,Korean 

photo
Simon Syer
800 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 220
Pasadena, CA, 91101
SSyer@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (626) 321-2898 
State Lic # 0G96056 
Language Spoken: English,Mandarin