Search Associates


A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    Y    Z


Back

photo
Karen Ng
800 E. Colorado Blvd, Ste 220
Pasadena, CA, 91101
KarenNg@Financialguide.com 
Phone: 626-321-2898 
State Lic # 0L85591 

photo
Minh Nguyen
17890 Castleton St, Suite 128
City of Industry, CA, 91748
MinhNguyen@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone:  
State Lic # 0F45944 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Karen R Offerdahl, CLU, CLTC, LUTCF
1001 Bishop St, Suite 2600
Honolulu, HI, 96813
kofferdahl@financialguide.com 
Phone: 808-697-6415 
State Lic # 304105 
www.HalfAPayCheck.com/129725
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Edwin V OHara
1714 Sierra Bonita Drive, 
Placentia, CA, 92870
evohara@financialguide.com 
Phone: 714-983-7355 
State Lic # 0787044 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Hyung James Park
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
jamespark@financialguide.com 
Phone: 213-718-3883 
State Lic # 0G62198 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Chang Young Park
3530 Wilshire Blvd Ste 1050, 
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
cypark@financialguide.com 
Phone: 213-327-6368 
State Lic # 0B12317 
Language Spoken: English,Korean 

photo
Amir J Pouri
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
apouri@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6420 
State Lic # 0809071 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Dennis Princewill
8383 Wilshire Blvd Ste 600, 
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
DPrincewill@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 5623314560 
State Lic # 0652463 

photo
Vivian Qian
1127 S. Baldwin Ave, Suite 202
Arcadia, CA, 91007
VQian@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 626-376-1361 
State Lic # 0I04538 
Language Spoken: Mandarin 

photo
Patrick Reed
1103 Johnson Ave., 
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93401
PReed@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (805) 541-1880 
State Lic # 0I75222 
Language Spoken: English