Search Associates


A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    Y    Z


Back

photo
Vivian Qian
1127 S. Baldwin Ave, Suite 202
Arcadia, CA, 91007
VQian@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 626-376-1361 
State Lic # 0I04538 
Language Spoken: Mandarin 

photo
Patrick Reed
1103 Johnson Ave., 
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93401
PReed@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (805) 541-1880 
State Lic # 0I75222 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Seung Rho
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
srho@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 562-728-3808 
State Lic # 0C92817 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Chad Richardson
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
chadrichardson@financialguide.com 
Phone: 713-703-9259 
State Lic # 0M00786 

photo
Jose Rivera
8383 Wilshire Blvd Ste 600, 
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
JoseRivera2@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 213-706-4083 
State Lic # 0L13069 
Language Spoken: English,Spanish 

photo
Raye Robinson
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RayeRobinson@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6336 
State Lic # 0649900 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Jodi Rosenbloom
4515 Camellia Ave, 
Studio City, CA, 91602
jrosenbloom@financialguide.com 
Phone: 818-487-9004 
State Lic # 0685612 

photo
LaMar Rucker III
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
lrucker@financialguide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6340 
State Lic # 0602100 
advisors.massmutual.com/LaMar-Rucker-III
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Sam K Saremi
3027 N Pinewood St, 
Orange, CA, 92865
sksaremi@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 714-921-2926 
State Lic # 0672285 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Robert Sarkissian
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RSarkissian@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 626-483-4422 
State Lic # 0D24415