Search Associates


A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    Y    Z


Back

photo
Robert Sarkissian
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RSarkissian@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 626-483-4422 
State Lic # 0D24415 

photo
Clara Sarti
8383 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, California, 90211
CSarti@financialguide.com 
Phone: (818) 445-0846 
State Lic # 0K07823 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
John P Sciarrino
4601 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 215
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
jsciarrino@financialguide.com 
Phone: (323) 837-5040 2 
State Lic # 0669822 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Lindsey Sherer
621 W Line Street, Ste 203
Bishop, CA, 93514
LSherer@financialguide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6345 
State Lic # 0F78303 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Janelle J Shin, LUTCF, CLTC
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA, 90010
jrshin@financialguide.com 
Phone: 213-550-6789 
State Lic # 0G37725 
advisors.massmutual.com/janelle-j-shin
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Benny Smith
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
BSmith@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (323) 965-6307 
State Lic # 0K89893 
/advisors.massmutual.com/benny-smith
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Robert M Smith, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, RICP
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RMSmith@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6327 
State Lic # 0741819 
www.robertsmithservices.com
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Sharon Stark
4622 Katella Avenue, Suite 202
Los Alamitos, CA, 90720
sstark@advisorresourcegroup.com 
Phone: (818) 510-1015 
State Lic # 0682609 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Yiting (Sandy) Su
17890 Castleton Street, Suite 128
City of Industry, CA, 91748
YSu@financialguide.com 
Phone: (626) 759-1843 
State Lic # 0M08661 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Simon Syer
800 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 220
Pasadena, CA, 91101
SSyer@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (626) 321-2898 
State Lic # 0G96056 
Language Spoken: English,Mandarin