Search Associates


A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    Y    Z


Back

photo
Benny Smith
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
BSmith@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (323) 965-6307 
State Lic # 0K89893 
isors.massmutual.com/benny-smith
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Robert M Smith, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, RICP
8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
RMSmith@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6327 
State Lic # 0741819 
www.robertsmithservices.com
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Simon Syer
800 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 220
Pasadena, CA, 91101
SSyer@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (626) 321-2898 
State Lic # 0G96056 
Language Spoken: English,Mandarin 

photo
Wayne Y Tanaka
1001 Bishop St, Suite 2600
Honolulu, HI, 96813
wtanaka@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 808-697-6408 
State Lic # 300955 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Chinelle Ton, CLU, LUTCF
17890 Castleton St, Suite 128
City of Industry, CA, 91748
cton@financialguide.com 
Phone: 626-975-2081 
State Lic # 0B01895 
advisors.massmutual.com/chinelle-ton
Language Spoken: Cantonese,English,Mandarin,Vietnamese 

photo
Lee Man Tsang
8383 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
LeeManTsang@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 626-362-5372 
State Lic # 0M80279 
Language Spoken: Cantonese,English,Mandarin 

photo
Gloria Tse
1127 S. Baldwin Ave, Suite 202
Arcadia, CA, 91007
GTse@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone:  
State Lic # 0G78671 

photo
Samareh Vahedi
8383 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 600
Beverly Hills, CA, 90211
SVahedi@financialguide.com 
Phone: (310) 880-6880 
State Lic # 0M93652 
Language Spoken: English,Farsi 

photo
Linda L Wallace
6621 E Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite 220
Long Beach, CA, 90803
lwallace@financialguide.com 
Phone: (562) 612-7946 
State Lic # 0C38569 
advisors.massmutual.com/Linda-Wallace
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Huajun Wang
17890 Castleton St, Ste 128
City of Industry, CA, 91748
HuajunWang@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (949) 359-1666 
State Lic # 0M27609 
Language Spoken: English,Mandarin