Our Management


Grant Fraser

Phone: (323) 965-3888

E-mail: GFraser@FinancialGuide.com

8383 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 600

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

CA license #0656661

General Agent

Grant Fraser

Just eighteen years ago Grant Fraser took over ownership of the agency. Since that time he has worked to build its four Southern California offices and its two offices in Hawaii. Today Fraser Financial Group has over 125 associates and staff making us one of the oldest and largest financial service firms in Southern California.

Grant has two children with whom he shares an interest in scouting--both father and son are Eagle Scouts. Along with a deep interest in his children, Grant is a golfer and a member of the Wilshire Country Club. He is also a member of the prestigious Young Presidents Organization. Grant never severed his relationship with USC, maintaining his alumnae support as well as working as one of the founders of the USC Marshall School of Business Family Business Program.


photo
Kent Althouse
Annuity & Security Specialist
wkentalthouse@financialguide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6402 
State Lic # 0E61482 

photo
TJ Burke
CFO
TJBurke@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (323) 965-6380 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Arthur Chen
District Manager
ArthurChen@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6439 
Language Spoken: Cantonese,English,Mandarin 
State Lic # 0C72096 

photo
Terry Faust
District Manager
TFaust@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 562-431-3854 
State Lic # 0486035 

photo
Richard Halloran
Director - New Business
RHalloran@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6411 
State Lic #

photo
Donald Harrington, CFP
Asst. GA & Sales Manager
DHarrington@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6440 
State Lic # 0C34404 

photo
Jongsik (Jon) Kim
District Manager
JonKim@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 213-252-6222 
Language Spoken: English,Korean 
State Lic # 0638640 

photo
Dennis Lawton
Assoc. Brokerage Manager
DLawton@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (323) 965-6343 
Language Spoken: English 
State Lic # 0541213 

photo
Paul S. Nam
District Manager
PNam@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (714) 462-2378 
Language Spoken: English,Korean 
State Lic # 0C47708 

photo
Marc Padilla
Brokerage Director
Padillia@MassMutualBrokerage.com 
Phone: 323-965-6333 
State Lic # 0B27187 

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.