Our Management


Grant Fraser

Phone: (323) 965-3888

E-mail: GFraser@FinancialGuide.com

8383 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 600

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

CA license #0656661

General Agent

Grant Fraser

Just eighteen years ago Grant Fraser took over ownership of the agency. Since that time he has worked to build its four Southern California offices and its two offices in Hawaii. Today Fraser Financial Group has over 125 associates and staff making us one of the oldest and largest financial service firms in Southern California.

Grant has two children with whom he shares an interest in scouting--both father and son are Eagle Scouts. Along with a deep interest in his children, Grant is a golfer and a member of the Wilshire Country Club. He is also a member of the prestigious Young Presidents Organization. Grant never severed his relationship with USC, maintaining his alumnae support as well as working as one of the founders of the USC Marshall School of Business Family Business Program.


photo
Amir Pouri
District Manager
APouri@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6420 
Language Spoken: English,Farsi 
State Lic # 0809071 

photo
Jo Ann Romero
Office Manager
JRomero@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6353 
State Lic #

photo
Robert M. Smith, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, RICP
District Manager
RMSmith@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6327 
State Lic # 0741819 

photo
David Streit
Director - Project Management
DStreit@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6339 
Language Spoken: English 
State Lic # 0B83683 

photo
Simon Syer
District Manager
SSyer@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (626) 321-2898 
Language Spoken: English,Mandarin 
State Lic # 0G96056 

photo
Wayne Tanaka
District Manager
WTanaka@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 808-6976408 
State Lic # 300955 (HI) 

photo
Chinelle Ton, CLU, LUTCF
District Manager
CTon@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 626-975-2081 
Language Spoken: Cantonese,English,Mandarin,Vietnamese 
State Lic # 0B01895 

photo
Arturo Unzueta
Compliance Officer
AUnzueta@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6392 
Language Spoken: English,Spanish 
State Lic #

photo
Mian Wu
Bookkeeper
MianWu@FinancialGuide.com 
Phone: (323) 965-6363 
Language Spoken: English 

photo
Melanie Yates
Marketing Director
melanieyates@financialguide.com 
Phone: 323-965-6300 
Language Spoken: English 

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.